Upcoming Matches with Confirmed Dates and Times

Upcoming Matches
Date Opponent Time (in DC) Home/Away Fixture
Sun Feb 14 Celta de Vigo 2:30 PM Home La Liga
Wed Feb 17 Sporting de Gijón 12:30 PM Away La Liga
Sat Feb 20 Las Palmas 10:00 AM Away La Liga
Tues Feb 23 Arsenal 2:45 PM Away UEFA CL
Sun Feb 28 Sevilla 2:30 PM Home La Liga
Thurs Mar 3 Rayo Vallecano 3:00 PM Away La Liga
Sun Mar 6 Eibar 10:00 AM Away La Liga
Sat Mar 12 Getafe 10:00 AM Away La Liga
Wed Mar 16 Arsenal 2:45 PM Home UEFA CL

 

Levante vs Barça, Sunday Feb 7

Levante-vs-Barcelona-2014-2015We will not be able to watch the Sunday February 7th Levante-Barça match with the Penya at Elephant and Castle.  This match will be played at 6:00 AM in our local time zone.  Set your alarm clocks or your “fancy schmancy” machines!   We will see everyone back at the Penya next week; Wednesday Feb 10 for the second leg of the Copa del Rey semi final against Valencia and Sunday Feb 14 for the Barça-Celta de Vigo match.